Leder og Generalsekretær:

Svein A. Fosså
Adresse: Fladefjell 15, 4878 Grimstad
Telefon: 911 53 610
E-post: leder@nzb.no / sfossa@online.noS_Fossa

Nestleder:

Tom Granheim
Bedrift: Buddy Strømmen (Strømmen Zoosenter AS)
Adresse: Strømmen Storsenter, 2010 Strømmen
Telefon: 63 81 18 46 / 901 44 342
E-post: tomgranh@online.no

Kasserer:

Trine Sjåstad
Bedrift: Pets Liertoppen (Zoomarkedet Eiker Senter as)
Adresse: Drammensveien 201, 3420 Lierskogen
Telefon: 412 41 208‬
E-post: kasserer@nzb.no

1. Styremedlem: 

Fredrik Markhus
Bedrift: Dyresjappa as
Adresse: Vogtsgate 55, 0477 Oslo
Telefon: 22 15 15 15
E-post: fredrik@dyresjappa.no

2. Styremedlem: 

Frode Arnesen
Bedrift: Ski Akvarium as
Adresse: Jernbanesvingen 6, 1400 Ski
Telefon: 64 85 91 55
E-post: ski.akvarium@gmail.com

3. Styremedlem:

Morten Baastad
Bedrift: Vigor & Sage Norway as
Adresse: Karihaugveien 89, 1086 Oslo
Telefon: 22 29 98 00
E-post: morten.baastad@vigornsage.com

4. Styremedlem:

Tor K. Kristiansen
Bedrift: Pets Krokstadelva (Zoomarkedet AS)
Adresse: Kjerraten 3, 3055 Krokstadelva
Telefon: 32 23 04 70
E-post: post@zoomarkedet.no

5. Styremedlem: 

Pia Cathrine Mørk
Bedrift: Yukon Hundeutstyr as
Adresse: Verkseier Furulunds vei 22, 0668 Oslo
Telefon: 22 32 21 01
E-post: pia@nzb.nopiacat71@gmail.com